Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jericka Johnson

Jericka Johnson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jericka Johnson
"Mandy was absolutely the best and went above and beyond to help me! I would recommend State Farm to everybody! I would absolutely recommend this location as well!"
Profile photo of Kari Traugott

Kari Traugott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Traugott
"We have been working with Mandi for years on our home and auto insurance. She is extremely helpful when making sure we have everything we need and explains everything to us. I highly recommend this office. The people are great."
Profile photo of Mahlon Alexander

Mahlon Alexander

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahlon Alexander
"Brian Haight’s State Farm office quickly addressed my insurance needs on multiple items and worked through them in a very short period of time and made sure I understood the policies. I highly recommend their services for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Meier

Kaitlyn Meier

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Meier
"Michael, Brian and Mandi are very helpful and great to work with"
Profile photo of Domanic Graham

Domanic Graham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Domanic Graham
"Who's the person you should go to for insurance needs? Michael Meier is the guy. Very personable and will get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of Shannon Pilens

Shannon Pilens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Pilens
"Very good experience. Amanda is very helpful and responsive. We have all of our policies with this office and are extremely happy with everything they've done for us!"
Profile photo of Neal Shartzer

Neal Shartzer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Shartzer
"Michael,Brian & Amanda were All very knowledgeable, helpful & thorough. They now have my policies. Very positive experience."
Profile photo of Spike Anderson

Spike Anderson

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spike Anderson
"Brian and his staff members are very responsive and helpful whenever I have an issue. My daughter was in an accident in June and they helped me navigate getting the case resolved. Thank you, Brian!"
Profile photo of Peggy

Peggy

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy
"We were always treated with respect and privacy,"
Profile photo of Matthew Cox

Matthew Cox

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cox
"Had a great experience renewing our home and auto policies with Brian and the crew. They are readily available and knowledgeable about State Farm's products and services. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sean Gale

Sean Gale

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gale
"Amanda was very informative and helped us with all the questions we threw at her. She was very quick and prompt and was even able to help us lower our cost while increasing our coverage that we had previously."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ree

Kimberly Ree

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ree
"Had a great meeting with Brian to review and update our auto and home insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of CHRISTIANE MUTH

CHRISTIANE MUTH

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTIANE MUTH
"Great agency! Mandi is amazing and is always helping me so efficiently! I’ve recommended this agency to to everyone who asks for a good one! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Ed Bennett

Ed Bennett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bennett
"Mandi is very helpful and friendly. She immediately takes care of my needs and concerns. She is constantly reviewing our policies matching them to the changes in our lives. I highly recommend her and Brian for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jody Marvin

Jody Marvin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Marvin
"In Valley Center, KS, Brian Haight’s State Farm agency is the one for me. They provide my life insurance and manage my money so that I can enjoy retirement pretty much carefree. They listened to my needs and came up with the best plan for me, and are a step ahead of me by annually reviewing my account, making sure nothing needs to be changed. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tim M

Tim M

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim M
"Always a pleasure dealing with the kind folks at Brian Haight - State Farm in Valley Center. They are quick and easy to work with and are honest with their recommended insurance options; be it life, home, auto insurance, etc."
Profile photo of Mike Kennedy

Mike Kennedy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kennedy
"State Farm and Max were very helpful in quoting our insurance. We were able to save good money switching to SF along with increased coverage. Nice work."
Profile photo of Clint Duarte

Clint Duarte

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Duarte
"Really nice people here, they have always helped me whenever I call no matter what it is!"
Profile photo of Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Smith
"Fast friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of andrew robertson

andrew robertson

March 2, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by andrew robertson
"Answered my questions"
Profile photo of Kelsey Ternes

Kelsey Ternes

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Ternes
"loved my experience. Fast, friendly and very thorough! Nothing was forced on me to buy and i love that. i understood what i was purchasing and exactly how my insurance was covering me."
Profile photo of Jessica Heier

Jessica Heier

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Heier
"Kelsey and Brian were fast, friendly, and explained everything to me. Being a first time car owner, they made sure I understood everything before going any further! Thank you so much for making my experience painless!"