Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Haight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Haight

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Ree

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great meeting with Brian to review and update our auto and home insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

CHRISTIANE MUTH

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Mandi is amazing and is always helping me so efficiently! I’ve recommended this agency to to everyone who asks for a good one! 10/10 recommend!"

Ed Bennett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is very helpful and friendly. She immediately takes care of my needs and concerns. She is constantly reviewing our policies matching them to the changes in our lives. I highly recommend her and Brian for all insurance needs."

Jody Marvin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"In Valley Center, KS, Brian Haight’s State Farm agency is the one for me. They provide my life insurance and manage my money so that I can enjoy retirement pretty much carefree. They listened to my needs and came up with the best plan for me, and are a step ahead of me by annually reviewing my account, making sure nothing needs to be changed. I highly recommend this agency."

Tim M

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with the kind folks at Brian Haight - State Farm in Valley Center. They are quick and easy to work with and are honest with their recommended insurance options; be it life, home, auto insurance, etc."

Mike Kennedy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Max were very helpful in quoting our insurance. We were able to save good money switching to SF along with increased coverage. Nice work."

Clint Duarte

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people here, they have always helped me whenever I call no matter what it is!"

Colleen Smith

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and helpful"

andrew robertson

March 2, 2020

3  out of  5
"Answered my questions"

Kelsey Ternes

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"loved my experience. Fast, friendly and very thorough! Nothing was forced on me to buy and i love that. i understood what i was purchasing and exactly how my insurance was covering me."

Jessica Heier

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and Brian were fast, friendly, and explained everything to me. Being a first time car owner, they made sure I understood everything before going any further! Thank you so much for making my experience painless!"